en to zh translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: [ Network error ]
zh: [網絡錯誤]

en: Automatically expand the widget if broken links have been detected
zh: 檢查到失敗的超連結則自動展開窗口部件

en: Database error : %s
zh: 資料庫錯誤：％s

en: Link Checker Settings
zh: 鏈結檢查設置

en: Link Checker
zh: 鏈結檢查

en: View Broken Links
zh: 查看失效的鏈結

en: Broken Links
zh: 失效的鏈結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Broken Link Checker Options
zh: 失效的鏈結檢查選項

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Show debug info
zh: 顯示除錯訊息

en: Re-check all pages
zh: 重新檢查所有頁面

en: Check each link
zh: 檢查每一個鏈結

en: Every %s hours
zh: 每 %s 小時

en: Existing links will be checked this often. New links will usually be checked ASAP.
zh: 現有的鏈結將以這個頻率檢查，新的鏈結通常會盡快進行檢查

en: Broken link CSS
zh: 失效鏈結的CSS樣式

en: Apply <em>class="broken_link"</em> to broken links
zh: 將樣式<em>class="broken_link"</em>應用到失效鏈結

en: Exclusion list
zh: 排除列表

en: Don't check links where the URL contains any of these words (one per line) :
zh: 不檢測含有以下關鍵字的鏈結（每個關鍵字一行）

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定義內容

en: Check URLs entered in these custom fields (one per line) :
zh: 檢測輸入到此自定義欄目中的鏈結（每個鏈結一行）

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Timeout
zh: 時

en: %s seconds
zh: %s 秒

en: Links that take longer than this to load will be marked as broken.
zh: 若鏈結超過這麼長的時間響應將被視為失效

en: Custom temporary directory
zh: 自定義臨時目錄

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Error : This directory isn't writable by PHP.
zh: 錯誤：此目錄不可被PHP寫入

en: Error : This directory doesn't exist.
zh: 錯誤：此目錄不存在

en: Set this field if you want the plugin to use a custom directory for its lockfiles. Otherwise, leave it blank.
zh: 如果你想讓外掛的鎖當使用一個自定義目錄。否則請留空。

en: Max. execution time
zh: 最大執行時間

en: The plugin works by periodically creating a background worker instance that parses your posts looking for links, checks the discovered URLs, and performs other time-consuming tasks. Here you can set for how long, at most, the background instance may run each time before stopping.
zh: 此外掛的工作原理是在後台創建一個實例來解析你的文章尋找鏈結，檢查發現的鏈結並執行其他耗時的任務。在這裡你可以設置後台實例每次最多可以運行多長時間。

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Hide debug info
zh: 隱藏除錯信息

en: Broken
zh: 失效

en: No broken links found
zh: 沒有找到失效的鏈結

en: Redirects
zh: 重定向

en: Redirected Links
zh: 重定向鏈結

en: No redirects found
zh: 沒有找到重定向鏈結

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Detected Links
zh: 檢測鏈結

en: No links found (yet)
zh: （尚未）找到鏈結

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of <span class="current-link-count">%s</span>
zh: 顯示 <span class="current-link-count">%s</span> 的  %s&#8211;%s

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Link Text
zh: 鏈結文字

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Edit this post
zh: 編輯此文章

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Delete this post
zh: 刪除這篇文章

en: You are about to delete this post '%s'
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你確定要刪除這篇文章 '%s'
     '取消'以停止, '確定'以刪除.

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: View "%s"
zh: 查看 "%s"

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Edit this bookmark
zh: 編輯此書簽

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你將要刪除這個鏈結 '%s'
      '取消' 以停止, '確定' 以刪除.

en: [An orphaned link! This is a bug.]
zh: [一個孤立鏈結！這是一個錯誤。]

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Custom field
zh: 自定義項目

en: Bookmark
zh: 書簽

en: Show more info about this link
zh: 顯示關於此鏈結的更多信息

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Remove this link from all posts
zh: 將此鏈結從所有文章中刪除

en: Unlink
zh: 取消鏈結

en: Excluded
zh: 以排除的

en: Add this URL to the exclusion list
zh: 將此鏈結添加進排除列表

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Edit link URL
zh: 編輯鏈結網址

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯網址

en: Cancel URL editing
zh: 取消網址編輯

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove this link from the list of broken links and mark it as valid
zh: 將此鏈結從失效鏈結列表中刪除並標記為有效

en: Discard
zh: 忽略

en: Wait...
zh: 請稍等……

en: Save URL
zh: 保存網址

en: Saving changes...
zh: 保存更改中……

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Post published on
zh: 文章發佈在

en: Link last checked
zh: 鏈結最後檢查

en: Never
zh: 從不

en: HTTP code
zh: HTTP代碼

en: Response time
zh: 響應時間

en: %2.3f seconds
zh: %2.3f 秒

en: Final URL
zh: 最後網址

en: Redirect count
zh: 重新定位數目

en: Instance count
zh: 實例數目

en: This link has failed %d time. | This link has failed %d times.
zh[0]: 此鏈結失敗了%d次

en: This link wasn't checked because a matching keyword was found on your exclusion list.
zh: 沒有檢查此鏈結因為它包含了您的排除列表中的關鍵字

en: View broken links
zh: 查看失效鏈結

en: Found %d broken link | Found %d broken links
zh[0]: 已找到%d條失效鏈結

en: No broken links found.
zh: 未找到失效鏈結。

en: %d URL in the work queue | %d URLs in the work queue
zh[0]: 工作列中還有%d條網址

en: No URLs in the work queue.
zh: 工作列中無網址

en: Detected %d unique URL | Detected %d unique URLs
zh[0]: 發現%d條唯一網址

en: in %d link | in %d links
zh[0]: 在 %d 條鏈結中

en: and still searching...
zh: 還在繼續搜索……

en: Searching your blog for links...
zh: 正在您的部落格中搜尋鏈結...

en: No links detected.
zh: 沒有發現鏈結。

en: You're not allowed to do that!
zh: 你沒有權限執行這個操作！

en: Oops, I can't find the link %d
zh: 哦哦，我找不到%d號鏈結

en: This link was manually marked as working by the user.
zh: 此鏈結被用戶標記為有效。

en: Oops, couldn't modify the link!
zh: 哦哦，無法修改此鏈結！

en: Error : link_id not specified
zh: 錯誤：未指定link_id

en: Oops, the new URL is invalid!
zh: 哦哦，這條新的鏈結無效！

en: An unexpected error occured!
zh: 發生一個未知的異常！

en: Error : link_id or new_url not specified
zh: 錯誤：未指定link_id或者new_url

en: URL %s was removed.
zh: 網址%s已經被刪除。

en: The plugin failed to remove the link.
zh: 移除鏈結失敗。

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to access this information!
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限訪問此信息！

en: Error : link ID not specified
zh: 錯誤：鏈結ID未指定

en: Failed to load link details (%s)
zh: 載入鏈結(%s)詳情失敗

en: URL %s added to the exclusion list
zh: 網址%s成功添加到排除列表

en: Link ID not specified
zh: 鏈結ID未指定

en: The current temporary directory is not accessible; please <a href="%s">set a different one</a>.
zh: 目前的臨時目錄無法訪問；請<a href="%s">重新設置一個</a>.

en: Please make the directory <code>%1$s</code> writable by plugins or <a href="%2$s">set a custom temporary directory</a>.
zh: 請讓目錄<code>%1$s</code>可被外掛寫入或者<a href="%2$s">設定一個自訂義臨時目錄</a>.

en: Broken Link Checker can't create a lockfile.
zh: 無效鏈結檢查器無法創建一個鎖檔

en: The plugin uses a file-based locking mechanism to ensure that only one instance of the
    				resource-heavy link checking algorithm is running at any given time. Unfortunately,  
    				BLC can't find a writable directory where it could store the lockfile - it failed to 
    				detect the location of your server's temporary directory, and the plugin's own directory
    				isn't writable by PHP. To fix this problem, please make the plugin's directory writable
    				or enter a specify a custom temporary directory in the plugin's settings.
zh: 此外掛利用一個基於文件的鎖定機制來確定在任何時間裡
    				只有一個大型的鏈結檢查算法運行。不幸的是，
    				 BLC無法找到一個可寫入的目錄來保存鎖檔。它無法檢測到你服務器上的臨時目錄，而且 
    				插件自身所在的目錄也無法被PHP寫入。要修復這個問題，請使外掛的目錄可寫。
    				或者在插件的設置中指定一個臨時目錄。

en: PHP version
zh: PHP版本

en: MySQL version
zh: MySQL版本

en: You have an old version of CURL. Redirect detection may not work properly.
zh: 您的CURL版本過低。重新定向檢測可能無法正確運行。

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: CURL version
zh: CURL版本

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: You must have either CURL or Snoopy installed for the plugin to work!
zh: 要讓插件正常運行，您必須安裝CURL或者Snoopy！

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Redirects may be detected as broken links when safe_mode is on.
zh: 在安全模式打開時重定向可能被識別為無效鏈結。

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: On ( %s )
zh: 在（%s）內

en: Redirects may be detected as broken links when open_basedir is on.
zh: 當open_basedir打開時重定向可能被識別為無效鏈結。

en: Can't create a lockfile. Please specify a custom temporary directory.
zh: 無法建立鎖檔。請指定一個自定義臨時目錄。

en: First try : 0 (No response)
zh: 第一次嘗試：0（無回應）

en: First try : %d
zh: 第一次嘗試：%d

en: Trying a second time with different settings...
zh: 用不同的設置嘗試第二次……

en: Second try : 0 (No response)
zh: 第二次嘗試：0（無回應）

en: Second try : %d
zh: 第二次嘗試：%d

en: Using Snoopy
zh: 使用Snoopy

en: Request timed out.
zh: 請求超時。

en: Link is valid.
zh: 鏈結有效。

en: Link is broken.
zh: 鏈結失敗。

en: Most likely the connection timed out or the domain doesn't exist.
zh: 最大的可能是鏈結超時或者此域名不存在。。

en: Error adding link %s : %s
zh: 再添加鏈結 %s : %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error updating link %d : %s
zh: 在更新鏈結 %d : %s 時失敗。

note: Plugin Name of an extension
en: Broken Link Checker
zh: 失效鏈結檢查緝

note: Description of an extension
en: Checks your posts for broken links and missing images and notifies you on the dashboard if any are found.
zh: 檢查您文章中的失效鏈結和遺失的圖片，如果有任何發現就會在控制台中提醒您。
